Curriculum

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

For more information on specific curriculum please contact the relevant head of department

 

Mrs Carroll Grigg Art & Design scgrigg@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Dowd Computing ldowd@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Smith D & T gsmith@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Miss Bradshaw Drama nbradshaw@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Miss Hall English nhall@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Watts Humanities Faculty mwatts@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs Tingley Listen & Learn Centre ktingley@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs Jones Mathematics ajones@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs Allardice Modern Foreign Languages lallardice@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Sweeney Music rsweeney@crestwood-s.dudley,sch.uk
Mr Evans PE sevans@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Naujeer PSHE cmulvey@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
Mr Wilkinson Science mwilkinson@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk