Year 10 Presentation Morning

On Wednesday 10th July we hosted our Year 10 presentation morning.

Awards are given for excellent performance across all subjects, for students with 100% attendance , Form Tutor Awards for those who have represented their forms with distinction, a Head of Year Award nominated by Head of Year 10, Mr Naujeer and a Student of the Year Award selected by our Headteacher, Mrs Sutton.

Students with milestone House Points are also recognised along with other outstanding achievement awards.

The presentation morning had a celebratory feel. Parents and carers were invited into to school to share the special moment with their children. Each and everyone of our students, parents and community should be extremely proud of what has been a fantastic year!

A full list of students and awards are shown below, and a gallery from the event can be found on our Facebook Page

Subject Progress & Achievement Awards

Attendance Awards

Banbery, Alyce
Charles, Bradley
Devey, Gracie
Grainger, Eva
Holder, Darius
Jones, Christopher
Jones, Ellie
Massey, Taylor
Millward, Abbie
Morris, Scarlett
Mullings, Ellie
Murray, Nicholas
Muzuwa, Milcah
Nixon, Dillon
Pearson, Nathan
Skidmore, Lauren
Taylor, Emma
Turton, Sam
White, Aaryanna
Whitehouse, Tom

Form Tutor Awards

10NH Charlie Hampson
10LA Kye Rock Vaz
10KE Ellie Priest
10NB Lauren Davies
10EL  Abigail Cassel
10KU Jasmine Faulkner-Harper
10KR Brooklyn Smith
10AJ Scarlett Morris

Head of Year Award

Ali Riaz
Saad Adeel

Student of the Year Award

Katie Allen

House Point Award

Alex Grazier
Ellie Jones

Key Stage Four Sportsman Award

Riley Barrett

Key Stage Four Sportswoman Award

Jasmine Faulkner-Harper